loading...

سيرتي الذاتية

عني
عني

“بصفتي فردًا طموحًا ويعمل بجد ، غالبًا ما يتم الاعتراف بي لالتزامي وقدرتي من جانب الموظفين و الإدارة العيا في الشركة. أتعامل مع مهام متعددة يوميًا بكفاءة، وأعمل جيدًا تحت الضغط.

أرحب بفرصة مناقشة ملاءمة لي بمزيد من التفاصيل. “

  • الإسم: إيراهيم السنان
  • العمر: ٤٠ سنة
  • الوظيفة: مهندس البنية التحتية لتكنولوجيا المعلومات
  • الجنسية: بحريني
  • الإقامة: الدمام
  • البريد الإلكتروني: e.sinan@me.com
الخبرة
2016 - 2019
مهندس البنية التحتية لتكنولوجيا المعلومات

- إدارة وصيانة خادم ويندوز (2012 و 2016) - إدارة وصيانة Exchange 365 - إدارة ونشر إدارة الأجهزة المحمولة (MDM) على منصة Cisco Meraki MDM - إدارة خوادم أزور والتخطيط ونشر خطة DR على منطقة أزور المختلفة - العمل على نظام SCCM و تثبيته على جميع أجهزة المستخدمين لإدارة مجموعات كبيرة من أجهزة الكمبيوتر التي تعمل بنظام ويندوز - العمل على نظام OneDrive من خلال مشاركة جميع اجهزة المستخدمين - إنشاء صورة Windows كل شهر باستخدام sysprep (بما في ذلك التصحيح التلقائي للانضمام إلى المجال وتفعيل Bitlocker وتثبيت Sophos عبر الصورة) - المشاركة في 2FA (مصادقة متعددة العوامل) في جميع أنحاء الشركة لتعزيز الأمن (Azure 2FA) - تكوين ونشر VPN (باستخدام Cisco Meraki و Windows Server) - تخطيط وتهيئة وإدارة الشركة على حد سواء أنظمة الهاتف (الرئيسية والاتصال الآن)

2015 - 2016
منسق المرافق

إدارة استفسارات العملاء والمقاولين وتعيين وظائف للمقاولين ضمن إطار زمني متفق عليه. تحديث أنظمة الكلاود عبر الإنترنت لضمان الشفافية الكاملة ، والتواصل مع المقاولين لتحسين مستوى الخدمة والعمل بشكل وثيق مع مديري صيانة الممتلكات لضمان اتباع نهج فريق واحد لإدارة مشكلات الصيانة. تم دعوتي من وقت لآخر لتقديم المساعدة فيما يتعلق بمشاكل تقنية المعلومات ولمساعدة البنية التحتية لتكنولوجيا المعلومات بالشركة.

2008 - 2015
مصور صحفي

تغطية العديد من الأحداث السياسية والاجتماعية ، وكذلك الأحداث الدولية البارزة مثل الفورمولا واحد ، معرض البحرين الدولي للطيران ، معرض البحرين للقوارب والمجوهرات العربية. شاركت في رحلات لعدة دول للتصوير الصحفي والإنساني.

2004 - 2008
مهندس الشبكات

- عمليات ترقية البنية التحتية للشبكة في فترة زمنية قصيرة مع الحد الادنى من تعطل الشبكة - إدارة وتكوين خوادم Microsoft Exchange للبريد الإلكتروني ، خوادم ISA ، خوادم Windows 2003 ، Cisco 7500 ، Cisco 2500 ، Cisco 2600 ، ترحيل الإطارات ، Cisco IOS ، توجيه IP ، TCP / IP ، DNS. - إدارة الاتصال وتنظيم معدات سيسكو في هندسة تكنولوجيا المعلومات في المنظمة - تكوين ميزات تكنولوجيا المعلومات LAN / WAN. • مسؤولية عن الحفاظ على ومراقبة أداء الشبكة. - تقديم الدعم الفني من المستوى الأول ، ومساعدة المستخدمين الذين لديهم مشاكل في الشبكة - إجراء استكشاف الأخطاء وإصلاحها على مستوى عال ، والتشخيص لمشاكل الشبكات - دعم وتقديم حلول لفشل الشبكة ، وتقديم توصيات لإصلاحات محتملة - بناء بروتوكولات لأمن المنفذ لمنع أي وصول غير مصرح به إلى الشبكة. -التنسيق مع أعضاء الفريق لتقليل المضاعفات التقنية والتعاون في المشاريع - تمكين المنفذ السريع والوصلة الصاعدة وسرعة البنية التحتية لتقارب سريع.

التعليم ، الدورات والتدريب
2015 - 2018
الحوسبة وتكنولوجيا المعلومات في الجامعة المفتوحة (المملكة المتحدة)

2015
CCNA شهادة سيسكو

الشهادة رقم # CSCO12813645. CCNA هي شهادة تكنولوجيا المعلومات من Cisco

2016
التاسيسية ITIL v3

العناصر والمفاهيم والمصطلحات الرئيسية المستخدمة في دورة حياة خدمة ITIL ، بما في ذلك الروابط بين مراحل دورة الحياة والعمليات المستخدمة ومساهمتها في ممارسات إدارة الخدمة.

2013
خبير حلول معتمد من مايكروسوفت (MCSE)

أثبت قدرتي على بناء حلول مبتكرة للحوسبة السحابية والمحلية.

2018
دورة إدارة الوقت والضغط في العمل

قم بتحسين أساليب إدارة الوقت ، وقم بتحديث معرفتك بإدارة الوقت والضغط من خلال هذه الجلسة التفاعلية ، ثم قم بإعادة اختبارها واعتمد عليها.

2018
دورة حل المشكلات واتخاذ القرارات

اكتساب المعرفة العملية وتلميحات ونصائح الثاقبة حول كيفية التعامل مع المشاكل ، وتعلم كيفية اتخاذ قرارات كبيرة.

2018
دورة إدارة المحادثات الصعبة للمدراء

بناء ثقتي لتمكينني من إدارة المحادثات الصعبة بشكل أكثر فعالية. سيُظهر لي البرنامج أيضًا كيفية الحفاظ على السيطرة الفعالة على مشاعري ، وكيفية اتخاذ أفضل الخيارات أثناء العمل بنزاهة وتعاطف.

2019
مقدمة في دورة إدارة المشروعات

ورشة تعلم المصطلحات الأساسية وعمليات قيادة المشروع.

2017
دورة للمدراء كيفية التوظيف 101

طورت أساليب المقابلة التي أجريتها مع إلقاء نظرة متعمقة على عملية التوظيف ، ومعرفة كيفية التأكد من أنني استأجر الشخص المناسب لهذا المنصب.

loading...

Resume

About Me
About Me

“As an ambitious and hard working individual, I am often recognized for my commitment and ability by the staff and the management of the company, I handle multiple tasks daily efficiently, and I work very well under pressure. I welcome the opportunity to discuss my suitability in more detail.”

  • Name: Ebrahim Abdulla
  • Age: 40 Years
  • Job: IT Infrastructure Engineer
  • Citizenship: Bahrain
  • Residence: Dammam, Saudi Arabia
  • E-mail: e.sinan@me.com
EXPERIENCE
2016 - 2019
IT Infrastructure Engineer

- Managing and maintaining windows server ( 2012 & 2016 ) - Managing and maintaining Exchange 365 - Managing and deploying Mobile Device Management ( MDM ) on Cisco Meraki MDM platform - Managing Azure servers and plan, deploy DR plan on Azure different region - Planned, deployed and configured SCCM to manage all endpoint devices across the company - Planned and deployed OneDrive redirection across all endpoint devices - Generating Windows image every month using sysprep ( includes auto patch to join the domain and activate Bitlocker & install Sophos via the image ) - participate on 2FA ( Multi-factor authentication ) across the company to enhance the security ( Azure 2FA ) - Configure and deploy VPN ( Using Cisco Meraki & Windows Server ) - Planned, configured and managed the company both phone systems ( Main & Contact now )

2015 - 2016
Facilities Co-Ordinator

Managing inquiries from clients and contractors and assigning jobs to contractors within an agreed time frame. Updating the online Cloud systems to ensure complete transparency, communicating with contractors to improve the standard of service and working closely with property maintenance managers to ensure a one-team approach to management of maintenance issues. From time to time I have been called on to provide assistance with IT problems and to help the company IT infrastructure.

2008 - 2015
Photojournalist

shooting various political and social events, as well as high-profile international events such as the Formula One, The Bahrain International Air Show, Bahrain Boat Show and Jewelry Arabia. He also travelled to Syria in November 2013 for joint photojournalism and humanitarian trip.

2004 - 2008
Network Engineer

- Planned stringent cutovers in a very short period of time with a minimal amount of network downtime - Managing and Configuring Microsoft Exchange Email Servers, ISA Servers, Windows 2003 Servers, Cisco 7500, Cisco 2500, Cisco 2600, Frame Relay, Cisco IOS, IP Routing, TCP/IP, DNS. - Manage connection, configuration and organization of Cisco equipment in IT architecture of the organisation - Configure IT LAN/WAN features. • Responsible for maintaining and monitoring the performance of the network. - Provide first-level technical support, assisting users who have network problems - Perform high-level troubleshooting, diagnostics for networking problems - Support and provide solutions for network failures, making recommendations for possible fixes - Construct protocols for port-security to prevent any unauthorised access to the network. - Coordinate with team members to reduce technical complication and collaborate on projects - Enabling port fast, uplink fast, and backbone fast for fast convergence.

EDUCATION, COURSES & TRAINING
2015 - 2018
Computing and IT at Open University (United Kingdom)

2015
CCNA Routing & Switching Cisco certification

Cetr No# CSCO12813645. CCNA is an information technology certification from Cisco

2016
ITIL v3 Foundation

the key elements, concepts, and terminology used in the ITIL service lifecycle, including the links between lifecycle stages, the processes used and their contribution to service management practices.

2013
Microsoft Certified Solutions Expert ( MCSE )

Prove your ability to build innovative cloud and on-premises solutions.

2018
Managing Time & Pressure Course

Improve time management techniques, and refresh, re-examine and build on your knowledge of managing time and pressure with this interactive session.

2018
Problem Solving & Decision Making Course

Gain practical knowledge and insightful hints and tips on how to deal with problems, and learn how to make great decisions.

2018
Managers how to. Manage difficult conversations Course

Build my confidence to enable me to manage difficult conversations more effectively. The programme will also show me how to maintain effective control of my emotions, and how to make the best choices while acting with integrity and empathy.

2019
Introduction to Project Management Course

Learn the fundamental terminology and processes of leading a project on this workshop.

2017
Managers how to…Recruitment 101 Course

Developed my interview techniques with an in depth look at the recruitment process, and learn how to make sure that I hire the right person for the job.

MY SKILLS
  • Windows Server
    95%
  • Microsoft Azure
    90%
  • Exchange 365
    93%
  • Active Directory
    96%
  • Contact now
    98%
  • Cisco Meraki
    96%
  • MDM
    91%
  • Group policy
    98%
  • VPN
    98%
  • Vmware
    65%
  • Windows 10
    98%
  • OSX
    98%
  • Linux
    75%
  • Jira
    85%
  • SharePoint
    88%
MY SERVICES
Server Installations Upgrades & Virtualisation

In-House Standalone Or Virtual. And Cloud Server Hosting

Cloud Services

-Microsoft Office 365. -Off-Site Secure Backups. -Website Design & Hosting.

Security & Anti-Virus Protection

Secure Firewalls & Award Winning Anti-Virus Solutions

Wireless & Cabling Solutions

Secure, Relialbe, High-Quality WiFi CAT 5/6 & switch panel Cabling

Business IT Support Consultancy & Services

Professional, Reliable, Local Support From Trained & Qualified Engineer. Experienced Consultants At The Ready.

Computers, Laptops, Tablets & Network Health Checks

Computer Servicing, Repairs, Upgrades, Data Recovery, Network Reviews & Audits. To Help Streamline Your Working Day And Give You Peace Of Mind